High School and Middle School Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

     (2016-2017) 

Fall Season

Girls Soccer 
Head Varsity:  Ms. Allison Kilgallen:
email: akilgallen@mpsnj.org
  
Assistant Varsity:  Mr. Bryan Press
 
7/8 Grade:  Ms. Carolyn Walsh
email: cwalsh@mpsnj.org
 
 
Boys Soccer
Head Varsity:  Mr. Dan Anderson                                                            
 
Assistant Varsity / JV:  Mr. Steven Beneventine
 
7/8 Grade:  Mr. Christian Lawlor
email: clawlor@mpsnj.org
 
 
Volleyball
Head Varsity:  Mr. David Capozzi
email: dcapozzi@mpsnj.org

Assistant Varsity / JV:  Mr. Jason Becker
 
Assistant Varsity / Frosh:  Ms. Sara Burfeind
 
7/8 Grade:  Ms. Nicole Marino
email: nmarino@mpsnj.org 
 
 
Cross Country (COED)
Head Varsity:  Mr. Jack Ferriday
email: jferriday@mpsnj.org 

Assistant Varsity:
  Ms. Kristy Victory
email: kvictory@mpsnj.org
 
7/8 Grade:  Mr. Jeffrey Peters
email: jpeters@mpsnj.org  


Girls Tennis

Head Varsity:  Mr. Jeff Hackett
email: jhackett@mpsnj.org
 
Assistant Varsity:  Mr. Sean Leonard
 

Football
Coop. Head Varsity:  Mr. Eric Ferro
email: eferro@mpsnj.org

Assistant Varsity / Frosh:  Mr. John Flemming

Assistant Varsity / Frosh:  Mr. Warren Dolan
 

Cheerleading
Coop. Head Varsity:  Ms. Nicole Cieri 


Winter Season 

Girls Basketball 
Head Varsity:  Mr. Sean O'Connor
 
Assistant Varsity / JV:  Ms. Kristy Victory
email: kvictory@mpsnj.org
 
7/8 Grade:  TBD


Boys Basketball
Head Varsity:  Mr. Michael Kilgallen
email: mkilgallen@mpsnj.org

Junior Varsity:  TBD

Freshman:  TBD
 
7/8 Grade:  Mr. Eric Ferro
email: eferro@mpsnj.org


Bowling
Head Varsity/JV:  Mr. Jay Esposito
email: jesposito@mpsnj.org
 

Winter Track
Head Varsity / JV:  Mr. Jack Ferriday
email: jferriday@mpsnj.org

Assistant Varsity / JV:  Mr. Jeff Hackett
email: jhackett@mpsnj.org


Wrestling
Coop. Head Varsity:  Mr. Constantine Eliopoulos
email: celiopoulos@mpsnj.org
 
7/8 Grade:  TBD

Cheerleading 
Coop. Head Varsity:  Ms. Nicole Cieri


 Spring Season

Baseball
Head Varsity:  Brett Carroll
email: bcarroll@mpsnj.org
 
Assistant Varsity / JV:  Mr. Jay Esposito
email: jesposito@mpsnj.org

Assistant Varsity:  TBD
 
7/8 Grade:  Mr. Drew Strohmeyer
email: dstrohmeyer@mpsnj.org
 
 
Softball
Head Varsity:  Mr. Constantine Eliopoulos
email: celiopoulos@mpsnj.org
 
Assistant Varsity: 
 
7/8 Grade: Ms. Nicole Marino
email: nmarino@mpsnj.org 
 
 
Spring Track
Head Varsity:  Mr. Steve Ferro
email: sferro@mpsnj.org

Assistant Varsity:  Mr. Bob Currier
 
Assistant Varsity:  Ms. Kim Lowry
 
Assistant Varsity:  TBD
 
7/8 Grade (girls):  Ms. Kristy Victory
email: kvictory@mpsnj.org
 
7/8 Grade (boys):  Mr. Jeffrey Peters
email: jpeters@mpsnj.org 
 
 
Golf
Head Varsity:  Mr. Richard Bennett

Assistant Varsity:  Mr. Shawn Bennett


Boys Tennis
Head Varsity:  Mr. Jeff Hackett
email: jhackett@mpsnj.org

Assistant Varsity:  Mr. Sean Leonard  
 

 Director of Athletics: Mr. Michael Gaccione
 mgaccione@mpsnj.org 
(201)-444-7400 ext. 205

 Athletic Trainer: Mr. Larry Schupner
lschupner@mpsnj.org
(201)-444-7400 ext. 240

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.