High School and Middle School Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

     (2017-2018) 

Fall Season

Girls Soccer 
Head Varsity:  Mr. Scott Ernest
email: scott.ernest@mppanthers.org
  
Assistant Varsity:  Ms. Morgan Altemus
email: maltemus@mppanthers.org
 
7/8 Grade:  Ms. Carolyn Walsh
email: cwalsh@mppanthers.org
 
 
Boys Soccer
Head Varsity:  Mr. Dan Anderson   
email: dan.anderson@mppanthers.org                                                        
 
Assistant Varsity / JV:  Mr. Steven Beneventine
email: steven.beneventine@mppanthers.org
 
7/8 Grade:  Mr. Christian Lawlor
email: clawlor@mppanthers.org
 
 
Volleyball
Head Varsity:  Mr. Jason Becker
email: jason.becker@mppanthers.org

Assistant Varsity / JV:  Ms. Sara Burfeind
email: sara.burfeind@mppanthers.org
 
Assistant Varsity / Frosh:  Ms. Nicole Marino
email: nmarino@mppanthers.org
 
7/8 Grade:  Ms. Jessica Leigh
email: jleigh@mppanthers.org
 
 
Cross Country (COED)
Head Varsity:  Mr. Jack Ferriday
email: jferriday@mpsnj.org 

Assistant Varsity:
  Ms. Kristy Victory
email: kvictory@mppanthers.org
 
7/8 Grade:  Mr. Jeffrey Peters
email: jpeters@mppanthers.org 


Girls Tennis

Head Varsity:  Mr. Jeff Hackett
email: jhackett@mppanthers.org
 
Assistant Varsity:  Mr. Sean Leonard
 

Football
Coop. Head Varsity:  Mr. Eric Ferro
email: eferro@mppanthers.org

Assistant Varsity / JV:  Mr. Shawn Savage
email: ssavage@mppanthers.org

Assistant Varsity / JV:  Mr. Byron Blake
email: bblake@mppanthers.org
 

Cheerleading
Coop. Head Varsity:  Ms. Nicole Cieri
email: nicole.cieri@mppanthers.org


Winter Season 

Girls Basketball 
Head Varsity:  Mr. Sean O'Connor
email: TBA
 
Assistant Varsity / JV:  Ms. Kristy Victory
email: kvictory@mpsnj.org
 
7/8 Grade:  TBD


Boys Basketball
Head Varsity:  Mr. Michael Kilgallen
email: mkilgallen@mpsnj.org

Junior Varsity:  Mr. Nicholas Pampaloni
email: TBA

Freshman: Mr. Christian Lawlor
email: TBA
 
7/8 Grade:  TBA
email: 


Bowling
Head Varsity/JV:  Mr. Jay Esposito
email: jesposito@mpsnj.org
 

Winter Track
Head Varsity / JV:  Mr. Jack Ferriday
email: jferriday@mpsnj.org

Assistant Varsity / JV:  Mr. Jeff Hackett
email: jhackett@mpsnj.org


Wrestling
Coop. Head Varsity:  Mr. Constantine Eliopoulos
email: celiopoulos@mpsnj.org
 
7/8 Grade:  TBD

Cheerleading 
Coop. Head Varsity:  Ms. Nicole Cieri
email: TBA


 Spring Season

Baseball
Head Varsity:  TBA
email: 
 
Assistant Varsity / JV:  Mr. Jay Esposito
email: jesposito@mpsnj.org

Assistant Varsity:  TBA
 
7/8 Grade:  Mr. Drew Strohmeyer
email: dstrohmeyer@mpsnj.org
 
 
Softball
Head Varsity:  Mr. Constantine Eliopoulos
email: celiopoulos@mpsnj.org
 
Assistant Varsity: Ms. Samantha Garcia
email: sgarcia@mpsnj.org
 
7/8 Grade: Ms. Nicole Marino
email: nmarino@mpsnj.org 
 
 
Spring Track
Head Varsity:  Mr. Tom Gementgis
email: TBA

Assistant Varsity:  Mr. Bob Currier
email: TBA
 
Assistant Varsity:  Ms. Julia Cuddy
email: TBA
 
Assistant Varsity:  Mr. Shawn Savage
email: ssavage@mpsnj.org
 
7/8 Grade (girls):  Ms. Kristy Victory
email: kvictory@mpsnj.org
 
7/8 Grade (boys):  Mr. Jeffrey Peters
email: jpeters@mpsnj.org 
 
 
Golf
Head Varsity:  Mr. Richard Bennett
email: TBA

Assistant Varsity:  Mr. Shawn Bennett
email: TBA


Boys Tennis
Head Varsity:  Mr. Jeff Hackett
email: jhackett@mpsnj.org

Assistant Varsity:  Mr. Sean Leonard  
 

 Director of Athletics: Mr. Michael Gaccione
 mgaccione@mpsnj.org 
(201)-444-7400 ext. 205

 Athletic Trainer: Mr. Larry Schupner
lschupner@mpsnj.org
(201)-444-7400 ext. 240

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.