Halliwell, D.

       Mrs. Donna Halliwell 

Choral Director: High School Choir, Jr. High Chorus, Madrigals
      Musical Director 
 Dhalliwell@mpsnj.org

QUICK LOOK AT IMPORTANT DATES (see pages on left for more details):

First Madrigals Rehearsal:  Monday Sept. 19 at 7 p.m.
Musical Auditions: Tentative Monday Sept 12 at 7 p.m. and 8 p.m. (2 sessions if needed) 
Mandatory Musical Cast member/Parent meeting:  Tentative Mon. Oct. 10 OR Mon. Oct. 17 at 8:15 p.m.
HS CHOIR WINTER CONCERT REHEARSAL:  Mon. Dec. 12 OR Tues. Dec. 13 (yet to be determined)
Jr. High Chorus Winter Concert Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.
High School Choir Winter Concert Thursday Dec. 15, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.
HS CHOIR SPRING CONCERT REHEARSAL:  Mon. April 24 OR Tues. April 25, 2017 (yet to be determined)
High School Choir Spring Concert:  Wed. April 26, 2017  at 8:00 p.m.
Jr. High Chorus Spring Concert Thursday May 4, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

Bergen County Chorus (for eligible students only)
Middle School  Chorus auditions:  Thurs. Oct 13 at TBA  (audition time to be assigned later)
High School Chorus auditions:  Thurs. Oct. 27 at Paramus HS(audition time to be assigned at a later date)
ALL INFO ABOUT AUDITIONS AND REHEARSAL DATES At MEBCI website below: 
Bergen County Dates

         
        See pages on left for more detailed information on each class/activity.
              

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.