Executive Board Committee and Chairs

MPEPTA Logo2017-2018 MPEPTA Executive Board Members



 MPEPTA Executive Board Members



President- Kerri Schaefer

1st VP- Barbara Tarleton

2nd VP- Helene Rosso

Recording Sec. – Deidre Canellas

Corresponding Sec. – Suzanne Mayer

Treasurer- Nancy Magee

Budget and Finance – Karen Geary

Membership – Demetra Pittas




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.