Scholarships


MPHS Logo

 Scholarships-Class of 2022


Neil G. Shastri Foundation Scholarship 
Due Date: Friday, May 13th
Application



MPHS Johnny Vander Meer Scholarship 2022
Due Date: Monday, May 3, 2022
Application



Zuidema Family Scholarship
Due Date: Friday, May 13th

Application



Lena Padovano Scholarship 
Due Date: Sunday, April 24, 2022
Application




Rotary Club Scholarship
Due Date:  Wednesday, April 27th
Application


MPHS General Scholarship
Due Date: Wednesday, April 20,2022
Application




Midland Park High School PTA Scholarship
Due Date:  Monday, April 18, 2022
Application



Midland Park Soccer Association

Due Date: Friday, April 29, 2022
Application



MPHS Laura Geller Memorial Scholarship 2022
Due Date: Saturday, April 30, 2022
Application




Midland Park Athletic Booster Association

Scholarship Application
Due Date: Friday, April 22, 2022
Application




2022 Midland Park Basketball Association

Scholarship Application
Due Date: Monday, May 16, 2022
Application




Midland Park Baseball Association
Johnny Vander Meer Scholarship 
Due Date:  Sunday, May 15,2022
Application



Midland Park Softball Association
Scholarship Association
Due Date: Saturday, April 23,2022

Application



Midland Park Junior
Football and Cheerleading Association
2022 Scholarship
Due Date: Monday,   April 25, 2022
Application



Midland Park Public Education Foundation
Scholarship 2022
Due date: Friday, March 11, 2022 at 3:00 pm

Scholarship Introduction Letter 

Scholarship Consent

Scholarship Application












Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.